top of page

How did we come to B.?

Just a few months ago I was trying to figure out where to begin in planning to advertise for my doula services. I visited websites, facebook pages, read everything included in the manuals that I received from Doula training, spoke to others in the field... I was overwhelmed. As a business owner already, I had no idea what to do in order to find balance between my current profession and my new calling.

In comes Brittany Credit. Brittany reached out to introduce herself to me and to welcome me to the Doula community in northwest Ohio. This gesture was warm and me feel positive and optimistic about the future. Over several weeks we got to know each other and discussed our goals for our growing Doula businesses. During this time we began to realize that we had a lot of common goals, and a variety of skills to contribute to create a thriving business. Brittany has a variety of skills in birth work; I am a birth worker and also a licensed massage therapist. A partnership was an attractive possibility; and after much deliberation, we decided that we would benefit equally working as a team.

B. Birth Services is born. We have been making great strides in reaching out to women and care providers in northwest Ohio. Helping women recognize and preserve the beauty in every birth experience is our priority. Beth and Brittany are thrilled to grow as partners and as a business. Together we will grow as team and as a business that believes in education, the right to choose, and the beauty of birth in all capacities.

Be Bold. Be Bright. B. Birth Services.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page